Executive Searches

The Minnesota State Colleges and Universities system comprises 31 state universities and community and technical colleges serving the higher education needs of Minnesota. The system serves about 260,000 students per year in credit-based courses and an additional 164,000 students in non-credit courses.

NOTE: Links in PDF documents work best using Internet Explorer. 

Presidential Searches Overview

Positions Currently Available

President: Hennepin Technical College

President: Minnesota West Community & Technical College

President: North Hennepin Community College

President: Northeast Higher Education District

President: Northland Community & Technical College

President: Pine Technical & Community College

Additional Information

Other References