College and University Home Pages

Locations of all Minnesota State Colleges and University campuses can be found here.

Alexandria Technical and Community College
Anoka-Ramsey Community College
Anoka Technical College
Bemidji State University
Central Lakes College
Century College
Dakota County Technical College
Fond du Lac Tribal and Community College
Hennepin Technical College
Hibbing Community and Technical College
Inver Hills Community College
Lake Superior College
Metropolitan State University
Minneapolis Community and Technical College
Minnesota State College - Southeast Technical
Minnesota State Community and Technical College
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University Moorhead
Minnesota West Community and Technical College
Normandale Community College
Northeast Higher Education District
North Hennepin Community College
Northland Community and Technical College
Northwest Technical College - Bemidji
MnSCU System Office
Pine Technical College
Rainy River Community College
Ridgewater College
Riverland Community College
Rochester Community and Technical College
Saint Paul College
South Central College
Southwest Minnesota State University
St. Cloud State University
St. Cloud Technical and Community College
Winona State University